• Image of Buffalo Souls CD

Buffalo Souls is the solo project of Dan Snyder. Most tracks were composed for scoring various film/commercials.

Track List:

1. Beneath Our Veins
2. Chasing the Tall One
3. Jackson Lake
4. Mt. Rainier
5. So Close
6. The Herd
7. John Muir
8. Getting Started

Released in 2015