• Image of Everything is Sound CD

This album is only available in its entirety on this site. These songs were created during our travels through 13 National Parks across the US. Nearly all of the percussion and ambient sounds are from boulders, hiking footsteps, fallen redwood trees and tones pulled out of canyon winds. Additionally, the whole album was recorded in the resonant frequency of 432Hz.

Track List:

1. Mantra
2. The Hour of Land
3. Beneath Our Veins
4. Honnold
5. Stars In Frame
6. What Comes With Miles
7. Tunnel View
8. Release The Bear
9. Simple
10. Up Again
11. Beacon
12. The Narrows
13. Everywhere

Released March 30, 2018